AUTUMN TERM 2020

Staff INSET Day

Tuesday 1st September 2020

Term begins

Wednesday 2nd September 2020

Half Term Holiday

Monday 26th October - Friday 30th October 2020

Re-open on

Monday 2nd November 2020

Staff INSET Day

Friday 13th November 2020

Close for Christmas

Friday 18th December 2020 at 2.10pm

SPRING TERM 2021

Term begins

Monday 4th January 2021

Staff INSET Day

Friday 12th February 2021

Half Term Holiday

Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February 2021

Re-open on

Monday 22nd February 2021

Close for Easter

Friday 26th March 2021 at 3.10pm

SUMMER TERM 2021

Term begins

Monday 12th April 2021

Bank Holiday

Monday 3rd May 2021

Half Term Holiday

Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June 2021

Staff INSET Day

Monday 7th –Tuesday 8th June 2021

Re-open on

Wednesday 9th June 2021

Close for Summer

Tuesday 20th July 2021 at 2.10pm