

School Committees

14-FEB-2021 10:00

School 09010 Gillibrand Primary School

#### **Appraisal Committee**

Mrs D Bell Ms S Gallagher Mr S Thain School Adviser

### Grievance/Pay Appeals/Staff Appeals Committee

Mrs J Kerfoot Mr M McNulty 1 untainted governor

## Pay Committee

Miss H Partington Mrs L Korneliussen Mr M McNulty

#### **Resources Committee**

Mrs A Clayton Miss H Partington Ms S Gallagher Mrs J Kerfoot Mrs M Egan Mr S Thain Mrs L Docker Mrs L Korneliussen

#### Staffing Review and Dismissal Committee

Mr S Thain 1 untainted governor

#### **Complaint Review Committee**

3 untainted governors

#### Nominated governors

Science Governor - Mrs J Kerfoot PSHE governor - Mrs D Curtis History Governor - Mrs S Gallagher Geography Governor - Mrs L Jackson Art Governor - Mrs L Docker RE Governor - Miss H Partington Health & Safety Governor - Mrs J Kerfoot Computing Governor/Online Safety - Mr M McNulty Children Looked After Governor -English Governor/Prevent -Maths/Music Governor - Mrs D Bell SEND Governor -Training Link Governor -CP / Safeguarding Governor - Miss H Partington

#### Pupil Discipline/Pupil Welfare Committee

Mr S Thain 1 untainted governor

# Staff Discipline and Dismissal / Attendance and Dismissal Committee

Mr S Thain 1 untainted governor

#### **Standards and Effectiveness**

Mrs D Bell Mrs D Curtis Ms A Kenyon Mrs A Clayton Miss H Partington Mrs J Kerfoot Mrs M Egan Mrs L Docker Mr M McNulty